Officers - Board of Directors - Contacts



Tanya Cromwell


Joe Atalla, RMB

1st Vice President/Treasurer

Nick Jensen, RMB

2nd Vice President

Brett Skidmore, RMB

Vice President/Secretary

Sandy Boyle

Associate Vice President

Steve Weeks

Past Associate Vice President

Jace Vance

Immediate Past President

Barry Stearns, RMB

Past President Liaison

Angela Erickson

NAHB Associate Director

Jace Vance

NAHB Builder Director

Steve Martinez, RMB

NAHB Representative

Jon Hastings, RMB

Membership Committee Chair

John Cotner

Member at Large Liaison

Rob Pilote

Member at Large Liaison

Steve Martinez, RMB

Build PAC Trustee

David Wilson, RMB

NAHB 2005 President

Association Staff



Frankie Hickman-Rice

Executive Vice President

Rose M. Almanza

Operations Director/Events Coordinator

Ken Burgess


IBCA Committee Chairs and Co-Chairs


Chair & Co-Chairs

Associates Council

Debbie Nelson

Executive Officer's Council

Nadene Michaelson

Home PAC

Patrick R. Minegar

Idaho Gold Key

Steve Martinez, RMB

Legal Defense Fund

Legislative Committee

Joe Atalla, RMB

Local President's Council

Craig Hammett, RMB

Membership Committee

Jon Hastings, RMB

Past Pres/Policies/Nominating

Jace Vance

Registered Master Builder

Steve Martinez, RMB

Spike Club

Tyson Garten



Builder of the Year

Chuck Miller - Chuck Miller Construction- Boise, Idaho

Associate of the Year

Angela Erickson -Idaho Independent Bank - Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Company of the Year

Washington Federal Bank

NAHB Regional Contacts



Alexis Moch

NAHB Government Affairs

Julie Meyer

Build-PAC Contact

Alicia George

Regional Field Rep. – Region E

Eugene Graf

Area 15 Vice President